Dealers

Company

Email

Phone

City

State/Province

Website

Art Country Canada art@artcountrycanada.com 403-949-4141 Bragg Creek AB (Alberta) www.artcountrycanada.com
Art Effects MJ@arteffects.ca 403-652-4550 High River AB (Alberta) www.arteffects.ca
Firerock Fine Art sue@firerockfineart.com 480-614-3790 Fountain Hills AZ NA
Gallery George gallerygeorge@cs.com 480-474-0505 Mesa AZ NA
Mountain Spirit Gallery ronephotog@aol.com 928-445-2886 Prescott AZ www.msgprescott.com
Settlers West Limited Editions mike@settlerswest.com 520-299-2607 Tucson AZ NA
Direct Art directart@shaw.ca 250-561-7172 Prince George BC (British Columbia) NA
Art Obsessions Gallery artobsessions.usa@gmail.com 916-257-8222 Truckee CA NA
Artifacts Fine Art Gallery info@artifactsgallery.com 805-927-4465 Cambria CA NA
Borsini-Burr Gallery dborsini@borsini-burr.com 650-302-2049 Montara CA www.borsini-burr.com
Brooks Art brooksart@brooksart.com 818-352-7357 Sunland CA www.brooksartprints.com
Frame Designs & Gallery jaferry1@cox.net 760-439-2200 Vista CA NA
Gallery Joseph'S Fine Art galleryjosephs@gmail.com 661-733-0906 Canyon Country CA NA
J Watson Fine Art jwatsonfineart@yahoo.com 661-476-7558 Valencia CA NA
The Watson Print Company thewatsonprintcompany@yahoo.com 661-425-1809 Valencia CA NA
Art Gallery Of The Rockies artgalrockies@msn.com 719-260-1873 Colorado Springs CO NA
Sand And Rose Gallery charles@sandandrose.com 970-889-0095 Fort Collins CO NA
The Greenwich Workshop Gallery grabowski@greenwichworkshop.com 203-881-3336 Seymour CT www.greenwichworkshopgallery.com
The Art Of Life Gallery daveartoflife@aol.com 561-793-8888 Wellington FL NA
The Plainsmen Gallery jill@plainsmen.com 727-734-8200 Clearwater Fl www.plainsmen.com
Coeur D Alene Galleries buddy@cdagalleries.com 208-667-7732 Coeur D Alene ID NA
Gallery 601 gallery@gallery601.com 208-336-5899 Boise ID NA
Western Images Ltd western.images@hotmail.com 217-622-0515 Rochester IL www.westernimagesltd.com
Frame Woods Gallery, Inc. jdbigwave@msn.com 785-842-4900 Lawrence KS NA
Conservation Design aprintjock@gmail.com 781-585-9871 Duxbury MA NA
Crowart kzweir@yahoo.com 413-561-5276 Holyoke MA NA
Art Barbarians theartbarbarian@yahoo.com 763-494-8888 Rogers MN www.artbarbarians.com
Briarwood Art snell67@q.com 952-445-1268 Shaopee MN NA
Silver Eagle Gallery silvereagleart@gmail.com 308-430-1535 Ogallala NE NA
Gabriele Art Gallery lgab@ptd.net 908-996-6011 Frenchtown NJ www.gabrielesaviationart.com
Spirit Wind Gallery stacie@americanwestre.com 575-779-6314 Eagles Nest NM NA
ArtUSA.com info@ArtUSA.com 1-877-444-0777 Chardon OH www.ArtUSA.com
Gallery One alan@galleryone.com 440-255-1200 Mentor OH www.galleryone.com
Moore & Moore Fine Art moorefinancialconcepts@yahoo.com 405-650-2890 Norman OK NA
Jacob Gallery art@jacobgallery.com 1-800-963-1193 Oakville ON (Ontario) NA
Aspen Grove Gallery info@aspengrovegallery.com 541-432-9555 Joseph OR www.aspengrovegallery.com
Gallery 4 Collectors.Com marilyn@gallery4collectors.com 541-245-9235 Medford OR www.gallery4collectors.com
Jerry W Horn Gallery hornartgallery@aol.com 412-341-4474 Pittsburgh PA NA
The Gallery House sales@gallerydirectart.com 800-733-1144 Harrisburg PA NA
Dakota Nature And Art dakotagallery08@gmail.com 605-574-2868 Hill City SD www.dakotanature.com
Prairie Edge fineart@prairieedge.com 605-342-3086 Rapid City SD prairieedge.com
Prints.com jim@prints.com 414-778-0730 West Allis AL www.prints.com
Fama Fine Art alanfama@aol.com 713-823-8943 Houston TX www.famafineart.com
River's Edge Gallery riversedgegallery@gmail.com 830-895-5184 Kerrville TX www.riversedgegallery.net
Arte Picture Framing And Gallery arteartandframe@gmail.com 435-862-0303 St. George UT NA
Repartee & Framework Gallery steevun@havenlight.com 801-358-7792 American Fork UT NA
Howard/Mandville Gallery mail@howardmandville.com 425-889-8212 Kirkland WA www.howardmandville.com
Wenaha Gallery art@wenaha.com 509-382-2124 Dayton WA www.wenaha.com
Turpin Gallery info@turpingallery.com 307-733-7530 Jackson WY NA